Drew County Biographies

SOURCE: History of Southern Arkansas. Chicago: The Goodspeed Publishing Co., 1889

Ahrens, John

Allen, S A

Austin, James Madison

Baker, R M L

Baxter, F M Dr

Biggs, Henry

Binns, Milton

Bond, Oliver

Bordeaux, Francis

Boyd, C M

Brooks, J K

Brown, W A

Bullock, Green

Bullock, Stephen

Bullock, William

Burks, C L

Bussey, Joseph

Clayton, Reuben

Collins, Moses

Danham, James

Daniel, James

Dickson, Molton

Dickson, William

Donaldson, J F

Duncan, James T

Dunlap, J I

Echols, William

Erwin, Jackson

Ferguson, Marmaduke

Fleming, Robert

Gaddy, Ithamer

Grisham, Vinston



Last Update Friday, 02-Oct-2015 13:25:36 MDT

County Coordinator

County Coordinator:  Gayle Triller
State Coordinator:  Betsy Mills
Assistant State Coordinator:  Jeff Kemp
 Site hosted by: ARGenWeb
Copyright © 2015 to present by the ARGenWeb Team. All
rights reserved. Copyright of submitted items
 belongs to those responsible for their authorship or
creation unless otherwise assigned.