Drew County Arkansas

1880 Census

This census was transcribed by Terri, in 2002. If you have any corrections or additions, please let me know. Please check for various spellings. Use this as a guide, and always double-check entries before you include them in your own genealogy.

Collins Township

Monticello Township

Veasey Township

Fergerson Township

Canon Township

Crook Township

Prairie Township

Bear House Township

Franklin Township

Saline Township

Spring Hill Township

Clear Creek Township

Last Update Sunday, 24-Feb-2013 22:40:42 MST

County Coordinator

County Coordinator:  Gayle Triller
State Coordinator:  Betsy Mills
Assistant State Coordinator:  Jeff Kemp
 Site hosted by: ARGenWeb
Copyright © 2015 to present by the ARGenWeb Team. All
rights reserved. Copyright of submitted items
 belongs to those responsible for their authorship or
creation unless otherwise assigned.