Drew County Arkansas

Coleman Community School Around 1924

Submitted and copyright 2008 by Edward and Carolyn Tucker.

First Row, left to right.
Mable Sweeney, Noris Carter, Louie Leonard, Dovie Creighton, Myrtis Grubbs, Lois Leonard, Catherine Leonard, Willean Tiner, Rex Calhoun, Harold Leonard, Irene Leonard, Evins Creighton, Gladys Henley.
Second Row, left to right
Eddie Carter, Floy Grubbs, Elvin Strickland, Travis Smith, Laron Smith, Floyd Henley, John Jones, Charlie Jones, Vance Carter, Wallace Carter, John Thomas Smith, Lee Leonard.
Third Row, left to right
Gussie Wood (Teacher), Marie Creighton, Elwood Hall, Harry Smith, O.C. Grubbs, Havis Calhoun, R.J. Tucker, Russel Leonard, J.T. Sweeney, Harold Sweeney, Mattie Gibson, Margie Carter, Avanell Carter, Bessie Potts (Teacher)
Fourth Row, left to right
Ollie Carter, Olga Smith, Dixie Hall, Zona Edmonds, Marie Leonard, Levy Creighton, Winnie Grubbs, Johnnie Edmonds, Walter Ree Tucker, Mable Calhoun, Mamie Tucker, Kersh Hall

Last Update Saturday, 23-Feb-2013 23:14:40 MST

County Coordinator

County Coordinator:  Gayle Triller
State Coordinator:  Betsy Mills
Assistant State Coordinator:  Jeff Kemp
 Site hosted by: ARGenWeb
Copyright © 2015 to present by the ARGenWeb Team. All
rights reserved. Copyright of submitted items
 belongs to those responsible for their authorship or
creation unless otherwise assigned.