Contributed by Ms. Hettie Nell Horn, thanks Hettie!

Prof. L.A. Jolley & Students

Eva Cowan & Classmates

Genie Haskew-Teacher

Ozment School Graduation Card-1898

Last Update Saturday, 23-Feb-2013 23:14:31 MST

County Coordinator

County Coordinator:  Gayle Triller
State Coordinator:  Betsy Mills
Assistant State Coordinator:  Jeff Kemp
 Site hosted by: ARGenWeb
Copyright © 2015 to present by the ARGenWeb Team. All
rights reserved. Copyright of submitted items
 belongs to those responsible for their authorship or
creation unless otherwise assigned.