Faulkner County Arkansas

1873 Land Owners

These listings came from The Log Cabin Democrat Centennial Edition, 1873-1973, and were graciously shared with us by a volunteer.

Benedict Township
Benton Township
Bristol Township
Cadron Township-East
Cadron Township-West
California Township
Clifton Township
Cypress Township
Danley Township
Eagle Township
East Fork Township
Enola Township
Hardin Township
Harve Township
Matthews Township
Mount Vernon Township
Mountain Township
Newton Township
Palarm Township
Pierce Creek Township
Pine Mountain Township
Union Township
Walker Township
Wilson Township

Back to Faulkner County Arkansas
COPYRIGHT 2002-2006