Greene County, Arkansas
Popularity Contest


The following ladies have been nominated as candidates in the

Jan. 1909 Popularity Contest for Greene County, Arkansas.


Miss Muriel Genge

Miss Mary Alice Perkins

Miss Anna Stedman

Miss Bertie Hart

Miss Lela Apperson

Miss Belle Whitsitt

Miss Annie B. Donaldson

Miss Mamie Randolph

Miss Mag Jackson

Miss Hatie Hart

Miss Veona Weatherly

Miss Carie White

Miss Hollard Willcockson

Miss Marie Hodges

Miss Ethel Johnson

Miss Mattie Whitsitt

Miss Marguerite Mueller

Miss Orine Porter

Miss Blanche Hall


From the Daily Soliphone Jan. 9 , 1909

Return To Greene County, Arkansas Index Page