Greene County, Arkansas

Roll Of Honor

(Hint: use your edit and find to search the page.)

Vol. 27  N0. 47 Soliphone Newspaper

December of 1901

The following person's have paid for their subscriptions 
of the Weekly Soliphone for the month of December 1901.

Transcribed by: Sandy Hardin

J. L. Berry, Bank of Paragould;  J. W. Kelley, C. H. Ross, S. K. S. Bazzel, S. M. Horn, J.D. Block, J. R. Snodgrass, Mrs. S.F. Taylor, Chas Wyse, P.M. McNeil, Mrs. L. H. Bolin, A. A. Knox, Thad W. Ward, E. L. Wall, P. L. Markin, Jim Boon, A. Walker, Ms. Sophia Taskey, A. A. Smith, J. H. Brinkley, Dr. W. H. Hicks, T. L. B. Thern, A. T. Hartsoe, A. C. Cooper, Mrs. C. E. Brake, O. B. Shoemaker, Sam McDaniel, Eli Meiser, S. H. Weatherly, P. J. Gerotls, Joe Ward, Dr. R. N. Donaldson, Wake Stuard, Lucy Stevens, Geo. W. Dodd, W.W. Pevehouse , J.F. Wood , W.H.  Maxwell, C.A. Virgin, T. J. Almond, J. A. Brashears, Louis Cothral, W. E. Buchanan, J.C. Hawthorne, J.C. Copland, B. Meadows, C. H. McGlumphy, J. E. Reddick, Ed Smith, E. L. Robertson, P. D. Cole, Lee Weatherford, W. H. Foster, T.F. Fuller, L.C. Rudisail, J. A. Meriweather, Paice Cox, John McCullough, G. W. Autry, J.L. Price , G. W. Cox, Mrs. Seitz, Fred E. Davis, J.D. Spence, J. E. Brady, I.W. Drake, Robert Yates, T. J. Duncan.

Return to Greene County, Arkansas Newspapers

Return to Greene County, Arkansas Index Page

Return to the Greene County, Arkansas Soliphone

02/25/2003  6:25 PM