Izard County Arkansas Surnames

Surname
Researcher
E-Mail
A
.
.
Adcock Earline B. Stewart estewart@ghg.net
Aylor Linda Ricco cwdancer@cox.net
B
.
.
Baker Donna Waggoner Carter dcarter@vzinet.com
Ball Jessie Green mysouthernfamily@yahoo.com
Barnes archaicmatrix7@yahoo.com archaicmatrix7@yahoo.com
Bates Betty McCollum betmac@centurytel.net
Beal Betty McCollum betmac@centurytel.net
Benbrook Barbara Benbrook bbluvsmango@comcast.net
Billingsley Jerry Billingsley jlb-bethel@juno.com
Billingsley Jeannie eressler@centurytel.net
Billins Rita Collvins Mayfield rjmayfield@sbcglobal.net
Bishop Beau Berry kfcboyno1@yahoo.com
Bishop Becky Presley BAPRESLEY@aol.com
Bobbitt/Babbitt Chird Bobbitt chird@bobbittville.com
Blankenship Kathy Busbey kathybusbey@gmail.com
Blevins Wayne Blevins wama@austin.rr.com
Bounds Barbara Teasley Bookamer bbookamer@gmail.com
Box Cecil C Box Jr box1825@cox.net
Brantley Nikki Eldridge nikkiee@xox.net
Brightwell Jeff Brightwell Connerpop1@aol.com
Brinsfield Victoria Mercer vic70kc@hotmail.com
Brinsfield Waynette Davis wmddavis@wildblue.net
Brooks Brian Brooks bbrooks@bscn.com
Byrd Margie Garr mermaid@centuryinter.net
C
.
.
Carpenter Rita Collvins Mayfield rjmayfield@sbcglobal.net
Clay Bill Shoemaker wdspeedbump@msn.com
Combs Peggy Butler BoPeg@aol.com
Cone Barbara Teasley Bookamer bbookamer@gmail.com
Constant Dolores C. Rutherford dcr555@softcom.net
Cook Kathy Welder conch@softcom.net
Cooper Deana (Cooper) Stubbs deanastubbs@aol.com
Copeland Liz Cox LittleMup@sbcglobal.net
Crow Marie Blagburn marieblag@yahoo.com
Cunningham Beau Berry kfcboyno1@yahoo.com
Crosby Wayne White Lwayne39@aol.com
Crowley Margie Garr mermaid@centuryinter.net
Conn Susan Kuklin kuklinsb@best.com
D
.
.
Davis Rita Collvins Mayfield rjmayfield@sbcglobal.net
Davis Shaunna Howat howatk@aol.com
Dockins Connie Burgess rchburgess10@yahoo.com
Dodd Earline B. Stewart estewart@ghg.net
Duncan William Windsor windsor@solarus.net
Durig Joann Strickland cgeoandjo@owt.com
E
.
.
East Mr. Cronister dcronister@pldi.net
Everett Eleanor Edmondson genpics1968@att.net
Elliott Jessie Green mysouthernfamily@yahoo.com
Everett Linda Boothe skycrane.riley@gmail.com
F
.
.
Ferrel Karen Mermonstein kmermonstein@verizon.net
Findley P. Hammonds promshop@hughes.net
Finley Willis Taylor Finley willis-rachel.finley@worldnet.att.net
Forrester/Forister Shaunna Howat howatk@aol.com
Foster Donna Waggoner Carter dcarter@vzinet.com
G
.
.
Gaston Donna Waggoner Carter dcarter@vzinet.com
Gibson Donna Waggoner Carter dcarter@vzinet.com
Gipson Shirley McCoy smac1957@aol.com
Goodrich Kathy Busbey kathybusbey@gmail.com
Green Marisa Green marisadanae@yahoo.com
Green Marge mcerchio@comcast.net
Green Catherine Wilkinson nanny_cathy@yahoo.com
Guthrie Betty McCollum betmac@centurytel.net
H
.
.
Haley Barbara Howard shorty521@juno.com
Haley Ellen Tolleson Reesh ereesh@gmail.com
Hall Donna Waggoner Carter dcarter@vzinet.com
Hawkins Cheyenne Nelson mamacheyenne@gmail.com
Herd/Hurd Bonnie McClintock bonbon1936@cableone.net
Hicks Mabel Davis mabeldavishome@yahoo.com
Hightower Trudy Lynn (Nolen) Rutledge trudy.rutledge@sbcglobal.net
Hill Jessie Green mysouthernfamily@yahoo.com
Hill P. Hammonds promshop@hughes.net
Horn Dixie Smull djsmull@sbcglobal.net
Hutcheson Alex Fairchild solum1849@yahoo.com
I
.
.
Irwin Paige Harper paigeharper@aol.com
J
.
.
Jackson Betty McCollum betmac@centurytel.net
Janes Gary Foster Foster4301@sbcglobal.net
Jennings Betty McCollum betmac@centurytel.ne
Jones Margie Garr mermaid@centuryinter.net
Jones Marcia Jones mjones9010@aol.com
K
.
.
Kankey Waynette Davis wmddavis@wildblue.net
Kelley Michael Yates michaelyates@suddenlink.com
Killian Dolores Raines Sutton drainessutton@juno.com
King Waynette Davis wmddavis@wildblue.net
L
.
.
Langston Russell Tanner rtanner55@yahoo.com
Law Willis Taylor Finley willis-rachel.finley@worldnet.att.net
Layton Peggy Butler BoPeg@aol.com
Lee Jeannie eressler@centurytel.net
Linn Joyce Wilkerson jawilkerson@mailcity.com
Lucy Patricia Riley ahsbuffs@ruraltel.net
Lynch Dolores Raines Sutton drainessutton@juno.com
M
.
.
McAnally P. Hammonds promshop@hughes.net
McDaniel Liz Cox LittleMup@sbcglobal.net
McDonald Jessie Green mysouthernfamily@yahoo.com
McKamie Robert Holder rholder@mclennan.edu
McSpadden Dolores Raines Sutton drainessutton@juno.com
Marchant Linda Ford fordcaws@tfb.com
Mathis Patricia Riley ahsbuffs@ruraltel.net
Matlock David pittmankd@yahoo.com
May Elden May elden@crazymay.com
Mayfield Jean Cuevas jeanmayfield@comcast.net
Middleton Willis Taylor Finley willis-rachel.finley@worldnet.att.net
Miller David pittmankd@yahoo.com
Milton Kathy Welder conch@softcom.net
Moody Cecil C Box Jr box1825@cox.net
Moore Randal Burd raburdjr@gmail.com
Morphis Betty McCollum betmac@centurytel.net
Mullinex Dolores Raines Sutton drainessutton@juno.com
N
.
.
Nelson Becky Presley BAPRESLEY@aol.com
O
.
.
Oakley Donna Waggoner Carter dcarter@vzinet.com
Qualls Mark Wright homeloanmark@sbcglobal.net
Qualls Philip Qualls Philip58@AOL.com
P
.
.
Pate Dolores Raines Sutton drainessutton@juno.com
Pearson Donna Waggoner Carter dcarter@vzinet.com
Pendleton Ellen Tolleson Reesh ereesh@gmail.com
Perryman Marge mcerchio@comcast.net
Pierce Gloria Stone g-stone@sbcglobal.net
Porterfield Joann Strickland cgeoandjo@owt.com
Pough Alex Fairchild solum1849@yahoo.com
Prater Betty McCollum betmac@centurytel.net
Prater/Prather Bette Spaargaren Bette1207@gmail.com
Q
.
.
R
.
.
Raines Dolores Raines Sutton drainessutton@juno.com
Reeme Doris Davis ddavis77060@comcast.net
Reeves Jonathan Austin Reeves lynndelcuburn@yahoo.com
Reeves Emma Craig yotahay@charter.net
Reynolds Lowell Staggs lstaggs.lr24@att.net
Richardson Wendy Talley wendy.talley@nebo.edu
S
.
.
Sanders Mary Valentine mvalent876@aol.com
Sexton archaicmatrix7@yahoo.com archaicmatrix7@yahoo.com
Sexton Marc Wheat Marc.Wheat@patron.com
Shairrick P. Hammonds promshop@hughes.net
Sharp Paige Harper paigeharper@aol.com
Shelton Linda Ricco cwdancer@cox.net
Spence Emma Craig yotahay@charter.net
Staggs Paul R. Staggs bluestagg@nexband.com
Stubblefield Marc Wheat Marc.Wheat@patron.com
T
.
.
Tanner Russell Tanner rtanner55@yahoo.com
Tipton Arlene Lantz alantz01@gmail.com
Tolleson Ellen Tolleson Reesh ereesh@gmail.com
Tomlinson Betty McCollum betmac@centurytel.net
Turner Wendy Talley wendy.talley@nebo.edu
Tuttle Dolores Raines Sutton drainessutton@juno.com
U
.
.
V
.
.
Vest Jessie Green mysouthernfamily@yahoo.com
Vines Jessie Green mysouthernfamily@yahoo.com
W
.
.
Waggoner Donna Waggoner Carter dcarter@vzinet.com
Walker Brian Brooks bbrooks@bscn.com
Weathers Jerry Billingsley jlb-bethel@juno.com
Welch Elden May elden@crazymay.com
West Jeannie eressler@centurytel.net
White Donna Waggoner Carter dcarter@vzinet.com
Wiles Gary Wiles wilesgm@hotmail.com
Wilkins Russell Tanner rtanner55@yahoo.com
Williams Ellen Tolleson Reesh ereesh@gmail.com
Williams Clydene Williams wmscan@att.net
Williams Margie Garr mermaid@centuryinter.net
Willis Paige Harper paigeharper@aol.com
Wolf Alex Fairchild solum1849@yahoo.com
Woodall Marc Wheat Marc.Wheat@patron.com
X
.
.
Y
.
.
Young P. Hammonds promshop@hughes.net
Young Donna Waggoner Carter dcarter@vzinet.com
Z
.
.


Send your surnames and e-mail address to: Billie


Return To Izard County



Last Updated, Monday, 13-Aug-2012 08:01:15 MDT
This site may be freely linked, but not duplicated without consent.
All rights reserved. Commercial use of material within this site is prohibited.
The copyright (s) on this page must appear on all copied and/or printed material.

© 2017 by Logan County Coordinator