Ft. Smith Police Dept. 1911

Names listed below picture

(Source: Reflections of Fort Smith. Julia Etter Yadon, Sue Ross Cross, Randall Ross Viguet. 1976)

Front Row, left to right: Bill Sherman, Fagan Bourland (Mayor), Bill McCauley, Bryant Barry (Chief), Ed Pennywell, Mike Gordon, Mr. Fricke.

Second Row, left to right: Charlie Hennesy, Bill Fentress, Jim Dobbins, Ed Baker (Captain), Omer Shaw, Clint Hines.

Third Row, left to right: Tom Cantrell, T. F. B. Green, Jim Kincannon, Luther Lester, Phillip Ross, Jim Dickey.