Greater Beulah Baptist Church

Beulah Church was built in 1889, and was rebulit in 1968. Deacons include Joe Collins, Chairman; John W. Matlock and R. H. Matlock. Trustees included Mathew Matlock, Chairman; and Willie Lowe. Church Clerk was Maude C. Owens, and the Church Pastor was Rev. D. N. Newton.

Beulah Baptist Church is located of Hwy 9, on the way to Princeton, Arkansas.


This site is maintained and updated by Jamila (Sloan) Barahona, contact me